How to obtain your Oklahoma "Industrial License" Walkthrough Tutorial
- Who must complete this form: Any individual or business of Oklahoma who wishes to purchase industrial alcohol must first obtain an Industrial License
- Rules and Regulations
- Initial License Fee: $23
- Renewal Frequency: One year from the date it is approved
- Renewal Fee: $23
- Approximate Wait Time After Form Submission: 30 days
Blank Form Download
State Authority Information
- Issuing Authority: Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission
- Issuing Authority Website: https://www.ok.gov/able/index.html
- Mailing Address: 3812 N. Santa Fe, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
- Phone: (405) 521-3484
Follow these steps to complete the Oklahoma license process:
Step 1: Download a blank copy of the Industrial License using the link provided above. You can print out this form to fill and mail.Step 2: Fill out Page 1. Enter in your business name and your Doing Business As name. If they are the same, enter your business name again. Then enter your business address.
Step 2a: Next you will check the "Industrial" box.
Step 2b: Leave these fields blank. These must be filled out with a Notary Public after the application is complete.
Step 3: On the next page, Page 2, you will fill in your business information. Enter the name of your company, its address with city, state, and zip code, and then your federal employee ID company.
Step 3a: Check off which type of company you are applying as.
Step 3b: Next enter the name of the premises at which your business is located. Then enter the physical address and mailing address for your business. If the mailing address is the same leave that field blank.
Step 3c: Check the "No" box if this is your first time filling out the application. Then skip to line 9 and enter the city or county in where your local government premises is located. After that, enter the name of the person who will be the contact for anything license related, along with their business address and phone number.
Step 3d: Sign the document.
Step 4: Go to the next page, Page 3. Print and sign your name then list your title.
Step 5: Bring Page 1 to a notary public to be notarized.
Step 6: Once Page 1 is notarized gather the three pages, your Proof of Liability Insurance, and the License fee ($23). Make a copy of each page.
Step 7: Mail the application with your license fee to: Oklahoma ABLE Commission, 3812 N. Santa Fe, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
( License fees may be paid by cash, cashier check, money order, personal check or credit card. )
Step 8: Receive back your approved permit via mail. Allow 30 days for processing. If it's has been 31 days and you have not yet received a response, inquiries can be made to (405) 521-3484 Monday-Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm Central Time.
Steps After Permit Approval
Send us your permit: Email a copy of your approved permit to Ship@CulinarySolvent.com.
Place your order: Use the secure online storefront at CulinarySolvent.com to select your product and enter your payment details.